Fruit & Veg

Howes Farm – Lessingham
Rabbit Patch – East Ruston
A.G. Meale & Sons Ltd. – Wayford Nurseries, Stalham
Fresh Approach – Aylsham
Ferndale Farm – Little Barningham
Tacons – Grange Farm, Rollesby

Dairy & Ice Cream

Nortons Dairy – Frettenham www.nortonsdairy.co.uk
Mrs Temples Cheese – Wighton
Ferndale Farmhouse Cheeses – Little Barningham
Fielding Cottage – Little Ellingham www.fieldingcottage.co.uk
Norfolk County Ice Cream – Norwich www.lakenhamcreamery.co.uk
Pointens Dairies – Melton Constable
Alburgh Ice Cream – Alburgh www.alburghicecream.co.uk

Free Range Eggs

Dairy Farm – Coltishall
Quail, Duck & Goose eggs when in season 

Bread, Flour, Cakes & Pies  / Confectionery & Crisps

Pye Baker of Norwich – Norwich www.pyebaker.co.uk
Martham Bakery – Martham
Kews Pies – North Walsham www.mrkewspies.co.uk
Tavern Tasty – Swafield www.taverntasty.co.uk
Letheringsett Mill – Letheringsett
The Little Fudge Stall – Sea Palling www.thelittlefudgestall.co.uk
Kettle Chips – www.kettlefoods.co.uk

Preserves, Chutneys, Vinegars & Oils

Norfolk Garden – Norwich www.gardenpreserves.co.uk
Chillis Galore – Norwich www.chillisgalore.co.uk
Norfolk Heatwave – Holt www.norfolkheatwave.co.uk
Scrubby Oak – Dereham www.scrubbyoakfinefoods.co.uk
Yare Valley Oils – Surlingham www.yarevalleyoils.co.uk
Crush Oils & Dressings – Swannington www.crush-foods.com
Colmans Mustards & Sauces – Norwich www.colmans.co.uk
Orchard Fruits – Ashill
Rabbit Patch Preserves – East Ruston
Norfolk Finest Foods - Diss

Honey

W. Craig – Trimingham
Tom Coller – Ludham
Duncan Cole – Norfolk Honey
The Happybee Company – Dereham www.thehappybeecompany.co.uk

Juices & Cordials

Norfolk Cordial – Wood Dalling www.norfolkcordial.com
Crones – Kenninghall www.crones.co.uk
Ashill Apple Juice – Ashill www.norfolkpureapplejuice.co.uk

 

Beers, Wines & Spirits

Grain Brewery - Alburgh www.grainbrewery.co.uk
Humpty Dumpty Brewery – Reedham www.humptydumpty.typepad.com
Norfolk Square Brewery – Norwich www.norfolksquarebrewery.co.uk
The Why Not Brewery – Norwich www.thewhynotbrewery.co.uk
Panther Brewery – Reepham www.pantherbrewery.co.uk
Woodfordes Brewery – Woodbastwick www.woodfordes.co.uk
Adnams – Southwold www.adnams.co.uk
Lacon Ales - Great Yarmouth www.lacons.co.uk
St Peter’s Brewery – Bungay www.stpetersbrewery.co.uk
Greenjack Ales & Stouts – Lowestoft
Bees Brewery – Walcott
Scrumpy Dog Cider – Cawston www.scrumpydogcider.co.uk
Winbirri Vineyard – Surlingham
The English Whisky Company – East Harling www.englishwhisky.co.uk
Broadland Wineries – Cawston www.broadland-wineries.com
Ole Slewfoot Brewing Co. - Acle www.oleslewfootbrewery.co.uk

Beef, Lamb, Pork, Poultry & Game

Truly Local Lamb & Bacon
Mallow House – East Ruston

Barge Farm – Antingham
Nick Alexander – Bacton
Manor Farm – Foxley
P & S Butchers (Game) – Holt

Fish & Crab

Jonas Seafoods – East Runton
 Crafts
 Bob’ Bird & Bat Boxes – Bacton